Skip to content

Christmas Opening Times & Classes Changes to opening hours and classes over the festive period

Opening Times
Fri 24th Dec 8am - 12pm
Sat 25th Dec CLOSED
Sun 26th Dec CLOSED
Mon 27th Dec CLOSED
Tue 28th Dec CLOSED
Wed 29th Dec 6:30am - 7:30pm
Thu 30th Dec 6:30am - 7:30pm
Fri 31st Dec 8am - 12pm
Sat 1st Jan CLOSED
Sun 2nd Jan CLOSED
Mon 3rd Jan Back to normal